There are many reasons to work with us

GOOD WORKING ATMOSPHERE

GOOD WORKING ATMOSPHERE

We stand for an open cooperation to each other, transparency and a family relationship. We provide our employees with the latest company technology and an optimally equipped workplace. We celebrate successes and strengthen the sense of community at annual events.

FAIR PAYMENT

FAIR PAYMENT

Our employees are the core of our company. That is why it is a matter of course for us to offer our employees fair pay as well as a fixed allowance for their retirement provision. Likewise, our employees have the opportunity to lease and use bicycles, for example.

CREATIVE FREEDOM

CREATIVE FREEDOM

We allow our employees creative freedom and thus always the possibility to bring in their own ideas. Decisions are made in our team and we work together to achieve our goals. Due to our short decision paths and flat hierarchy, solutions can be found quickly.

EDUCATION

EDUCATION

To counteract the future shortage of skilled workers, we would like to train our future skilled personnel ourselves and offer them the best possible training.

FURTHER EDUCATION

FURTHER EDUCATION

In order to stay continue to be present on the market as an innovative company, we offer our employees to upskill themselves regularly.

SECURITY AND FLEXIBILITY

SECURITY AND FLEXIBILITY

We offer our employees secure jobs. Our employees also have the opportunity to work flexibly and to reconcile family and career through home office.

You are looking for a new challenge and would like to become part of our team?

WE CURRENTLY HAVE THE FOLLOWING POSITIONS TO FILL:

Apprenticeship:

    - Apprenticeship as electronic technician for devices and systems (m/f/d) as of 01.08.2021
Apply under karriere@ark-vision-systems.com

What our employees say:

Christian Abels

Christian Abels

„Working at Ark Vision Systems is characterized by friendly cooperation. We can arrange our working hours flexibly and regularly receive further training opportunities. The customers are multifaceted and one grows with the constant challenge. A modern working environment and modern software support me in my daily work."


Daniel Hering

Daniel Hering

„My responsibilities at Ark Vision Systems are diverse and varied. I can always contribute my ideas and we all discuss at eye level. The equipment is modern and helps me to work effectively every day."


Jens Clees

Jens Clees

„Everyone in our young, innovative team can accompany the product from the initial idea to series production and incorporate their ideas. Especially the high technological standard is a particularly attractive challenge."

Es gibt viele Gründe bei uns zu arbeiten

GUTES BETRIEBSKLIMA

GUTES BETRIEBSKLIMA

Wir stehen für ein offenes Miteinander, Transparenz und ein familiäres Verhältnis. Unsere Mitarbeiter erhalten von uns modernste Unternehmenstechnik und einen optimal ausgestatteten Arbeitsplatz. Erfolge werden bei uns gefeiert und bei jährlichen Events das Gemeinschaftsgefühl weiter gestärkt.

FAIRE BEZAHLUNG

FAIRE BEZAHLUNG

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind das Kernstück unseres Unternehmens. Deswegen ist es für uns selbstverständlich, unseren Mitarbeitern eine faire Bezahlung sowie einen fixen Zuschuss für die Altersvorsorge zu bieten. Ebenso haben die Mitarbeiter über uns beispielsweise die Möglichkeit Fahrräder zu leasen und zu nutzen.

KREATIVER FREIRAUM

KREATIVER FREIRAUM

Wir lassen unseren Mitarbeitern kreative Freiräume und dadurch immer die Möglichkeit eigene Ideen mit einzubringen. Entscheidungen werden bei uns im Team getroffen und wir arbeiten gemeinsam an unseren Zielen. Durch unsere kurzen Entscheidungswege und die flache Hierarchie können schnell Lösungen gefunden werden.

AUS- UND WEITERBILDUNG

AUSBILDUNG

Um dem zukünftigen Fachkräftemangel entgegenzuwirken, möchten wir unser zukünftiges Fachpersonal selbst ausbilden und ihnen die bestmögliche Ausbildung bieten.

AUS- UND WEITERBILDUNG

WEITERBILDUNG

Um auch weiterhin als innovatives Unternehmen am Markt präsent zu sein, bieten wir unseren Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit, sich regelmäßig weiterzubilden.

FAIRE BEZAHLUNG

SICHERHEIT UND FLEXIBILITÄT

Wir bieten unseren Mitarbeitern sichere Arbeitsplätze. Ebenso haben unsere Mitarbeiter die Möglichkeit flexibel zu arbeiten und durch Homeoffice Familie und Beruf in Einklang zu bringen.

Du bist auf der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung und möchtest Teil unseres Teams werden?

Folgende Positionen haben wir derzeit zu besetzen:

Ausbildung:

    - Ausbildung zum Elektroniker für Geräte und Systeme (m/w/d) zum 01.08.2021
Bewirb dich unter karriere@ark-vision-systems.com

Das sagen unsere Mitarbeiter:

Christian Abels

Christian Abels

„Die Arbeit bei Ark Vision Systems ist vom freundlichen Miteinander geprägt. Wir können die Arbeitszeit flexibel gestalten und erhalten regelmäßig Weiterbildungsangebote. Die Kunden sind vielschichtig, man wächst an der stetigen Herausforderung. Ein zeitgemäßes Arbeitsumfeld und moderne Software unterstützen mich bei der täglichen Arbeit."


Daniel Hering

Daniel Hering

„Meine Aufgaben bei Ark Vision Systems sind vielfältig und abwechslungsreich. Ich kann meine Ideen immer mit einbringen und wir diskutieren alle auf Augenhöhe. Die Ausstattung ist modern und unterstützt mich täglich beim effektiven Arbeiten."


Jens Clees

Jens Clees

„Jeder in unserem jungen, innovativem Team kann das Produkt von der ersten Idee bis zur Serienreife mit begleiten und seine Ideen einfließen lassen. Besonders der technologisch hohe Anspruch bildet dabei eine besonders reizvolle Herausforderung."